## *Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter 2024 – 2025 Board*



## Officers

President – Marie Grimes, Woodford County Vice President – Katie Sandlin, Logan County Secretary – Ryan Linton, Spencer County Treasurer – Georganne Collins, Nelson County Annalist – Robyn Edgell, Daviess County Past President– Kim Campbell, Magoffin County

## **Directors**

West Region Tami Widelski, West Admin Lisa James, Union County Brandy Garcia, Ohio County Kim Hollinsworth, Monroe County

Central Region Carol Thompson, Pike County Hannah Drury-Watkins, Woodford County Lisa Casteel, Boone County Stephanie Howard, Owen County

East Region Lisa Stevens, Pulaski County Brittany Browning, Whitley County Debbie Dunaway, Lee County Stephanie Meredith, Hardin County

> UK Campus Melissa Feddes, Lexington Vickie Belt, Princeton Josh Mullins, RCARS