# Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter 2023 – 2024 Board



# Officers

President – Kim Campbell, Magoffin County
Vice President – Marie Grimes, Woodford County
Secretary – Nancy Williams, McCracken County
Treasurer – Georganne Collins, Nelson County
Annalist – Robyn Edgell, Daviess County
Past President – Tami Widelski, Marshall County

## **Directors**

West Region

Stephanie Caldwell, McCracken County Sue Rice, McCracken County Sherry Stith, Breckinridge County Katie Sandlin, Logan County

## Central Region

Carol Thompson, Pike County Ryan Linton, Spencer County Lisa Casteel, Boone County Stephanie Howard, Owen County

#### East Region

Lisa Stevens, Pulaski County Carrie Adkins, Laurel County Debra Combs, Lee County Donna Napier, Leslie County

#### UK Campus

Melissa Feddes, Lexington Brandy Garcia, Princeton Josh Mullins, RCARS