# Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter 2022 – 2023 Board



## Officers

President – Tami Widelski, Marshall County
Vice President – Kim Campbell, Magoffin County
Secretary – Georganne Collins, Nelson County
Treasurer – Sherry Stith, Breckinridge County
Annalist – Robyn Edgell, Daviess County
Past President– Nancy Williams, McCracken County

#### **Directors**

West Region Caldwell, McCracken

Stephanie Caldwell, McCracken County Linda Martin, Logan County Dian Turner, Christian County Sue Rice, McCracken County

### Central Region

Marie Grimes, Woodford County Kelsey King, Ag Economics Debra Combs, Lee County Donna Browne, Jefferson County

#### East Region

Lisa Stevens, Pulaski County Donna Napier, Leslie County Carrie Adkins, Laurel County

Eileen Kopp, Laurel County

UK Campus

Marilyn Hooks, Princeton Cristin Sullivan, Lexington Jackie Allen, RCARS