## *Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter 2021 – 2022 Board*



## Officers

President – Nancy Williams, McCracken County Vice President – Holly Watters, Boone County Secretary – Georganne Collins, Nelson County Treasurer – Sherry Stith, Breckinridge County Annalist – Robyn Edgell, Daviess County Past President– Eileen Kopp, Laurel County

## **Directors**

West Region Kelsey King, Henderson County Stephanie Caldwell, McCracken County Kimberly Faulk, Hopkins County Linda Martin, Logan County Sue Ann McCandless, LaRue County

Central Region Donna Browne, Jefferson County Marie Grimes, Woodford County Heather Russell, Harrison County

East Region Lisa Stevens, Pulaski County Angela Johnson, Morgan County Donna Napier, Leslie County Kim Campbell, Magoffin County Carrie Adkins, Laurel County

UK Campus, Princeton Marilyn Hooks

UK Campus, Lexington Cristin Sullivan