Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter 2020 – 2021 Board



Officers

President – Nancy Williams, McCracken County
Vice President – Brandy Garcia, Hopkins County
Secretary – Georgeanne Collins, Nelson County
Treasurer – Sherry Stith, Breckinridge County
Annalist – Robyn Edgell, Daviess County
Past President– Kelly Dockter, Henry County

Directors

Bluegrass – vacant Fort Harrod – vacant Green River – Kelsey King, Henderson County Lake Cumberland – Lisa Stevens, Pulaski County Licking River – Angela Johnson, Morgan County Lincoln Trail – vacant Louisville – Donna Browne, Jefferson County Mammoth Cave – Nan Montgomery, Warren County Northeast Kentucky – Kimberly Campbell, Magoffin County Northern Kentucky – Jill Walch, Campbell County Pennyrile – Kimberly Faulk, Hopkins County Purchase – Stephanie Caldwell, McCracken County Quicksand - vacant Wilderness Trail – Eileen Kopp, Laurel County UK Campus, Princeton – Marilyn Hooks UK Campus, Lexington – vacant