## *Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter* 2019 – 2020 Board



## **Officers**

President – Kelly Dockter, Henry County Vice President – Nancy Williams, McCracken County Secretary – Brandy Garcia, Hopkins County Treasurer – Sherry Stith, Breckinridge County Annalist – Georgeanne Collins, Nelson County Past President– Melissa Webb, Hopkins County

## **Directors**

Bluegrass – vacant Fort Harrod – Leslie Miracle, Lincoln County Green River – Kelsey King, Henderson County Lake Cumberland – Lisa Stevens, Pulaski County Licking River – Rhonda Owsley, East Region Lincoln Trail – Emily Pruneda, Breckinridge County Louisville – Donna Browne, Jefferson County Mammoth Cave – Nan Montgomery, Warren County Northeast Kentucky – Kimberly Campbell, Magoffin County Northern Kentucky – Jill Walch, Campbell County Pennyrile – Kimberly Faulk, Hopkins County Purchase – Susan Rice, McCracken County Quicksand – Salina Gibson, Knott County Wilderness Trail – Eileen Kopp, Laurel County UK Campus, Princeton - Marilyn Hooks UK Campus, Lexington – Pamela Holbrook