Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter 2018 – 2019 Board



Officers

President – Melissa Webb, Hopkins County
Vice President – Kelly Dockter, Henry County
Secretary – Linda Martin, Logan County
Treasurer – Sherry Stith, Breckinridge County
Annalist – Beth Gallagher, Franklin County
Past President – Tina Bledsoe, Laurel County

Directors

Bluegrass – vacant Fort Harrod – Leslie Miracle, Lincoln County Green River - Kelsey King, Daviess County Lake Cumberland – Lisa Stevens, Pulaski County Licking River – Gwen O'Cull, Fleming County Lincoln Trail – Sherry Stith, Breckinridge County Louisville – Donna Browne, Jefferson County Mammoth Cave – Nan Montgomery, Warren County Northeast Kentucky – Kimberly Campbell, Magoffin County Northern Kentucky – Jill Walch, Campbell County Pennyrile – Brandy Garcia, Hopkins County Purchase – Susan Rice, McCracken County Quicksand – Diane Warren, Breathitt County Wilderness Trail – vacant UK Campus, Princeton – Marilyn Hooks UK Campus, Lexington – Pamela Holbrook