Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter 2017 – 2018 Board



Officers

President – Tina Bledsoe, Laurel County Vice President – Melissa Webb, Daviess County Secretary – Kelly Dockter, Henry County Treasurer – Tabatha Carman, Daviess County Annalist – Deb Litteral, Greenup County Past President– Eileen Kopp, Laurel County

Directors

Bluegrass – vacant Fort Harrod – Leslie Miracle, Lincoln County Green River – Angela Padgett, Daviess County Lake Cumberland – Lisa Stevens, Pulaski County Licking River – Gwen O'Cull, Fleming County Lincoln Trail – Sherry Stith, Breckinridge County Louisville – Donna Browne, Jefferson County Mammoth Cave – Nan Montgomery, Warren County Northeast Kentucky – Kimberly Campbell, Magoffin County Northern Kentucky – Jill Walch, Campbell County Pennyrile – Brandy Garcia, Hopkins County Purchase – Susan Rice, McCracken County Quicksand – Diane Warren, Breathitt County Wilderness Trail – Judy Hisel-Rose, Jackson County UK Campus, Princeton - Marilyn Hooks UK Campus, Lexington – Pamela Holbrook