## Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter 2014 - 2015 Board



## Officers

President – Heather Russell, Harrison County

President-Elect – Sharon Edwards, Webster County

Vice President – Brenda Gregory, Simpson County

Secretary – Linda Martin, Logan County

Treasurer – Tabatha Carman, Daviess County

Annalist – Misty Dubre, Cumberland County

Past President – Sherry Taylor, Warren County

## **Directors**

Bluegrass – vacant Fort Harrod – Abby Sorrell, Jessamine County Green River – Lori Whitlow, Daviess County Lake Cumberland – Lisa Stevens, Pulaski County Licking River – Diana Wilson, Lewis County Lincoln Trail - Sue Ann McCandless, LaRue County Louisville – Rachelle Sharar, Shelby County Mammoth Cave – LaSasha Grissom, Metcalfe County Northeast Kentucky – Debra Litteral, Greenup County Northern Kentucky – Marilyn Lauer, Campbell County Pennyrile – Sherri Friend, Hopkins County Purchase – Susan Rice, McCracken County Quicksand – Dianne Warren, Breathitt County Wilderness Trail – Eileen Kopp, Laurel County UK Campus, Princeton – Marilyn Hooks UK Campus, Lexington – vacant