## Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter 2013 – 2014 Board



## Officers

President – Sherry Taylor, Warren County

President-Elect – Heather Russell, Harrison County

Vice President – Gil Thurman, Franklin County

Secretary – Linda Martin, Logan County

Treasurer – Kathy Ballard, Nelson County

Annalist – Kelly Dockter, Henry County

Past President – Brenda Gregory, Simpson County

## **Directors**

Bluegrass – Venita Wood, Harrison County Fort Harrod – Jessica Lawrence, Jessamine County Green River – Lori Whitlow, Daviess County Lake Cumberland – Carolyn Morris, Taylor County Licking River – Diana Wilson, Lewis County Lincoln Trail - Sue Ann McCandless, LaRue County Louisville – Rachelle Sharar, Shelby County Mammoth Cave – LaSasha Grissom, Metcalfe County Northeast Kentucky – Debra Litteral, Greenup County Northern Kentucky – Marilyn Lauer, Campbell County Pennyrile – Sherri Friend, Hopkins County Purchase – Sabrina Carter, Fulton County Quicksand – Diane Warren, Robinson Center Wilderness Trail – Eileen Kopp, Laurel County UK Campus, Princeton – Marilyn Hooks UK Campus, Lexington – Susan Wiley