## Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter 2012 – 2013 Board



## Officers

President – Brenda Gregory, Simpson County
President-Elect – Sherry Taylor, Warren County
Vice President – Evonne Blackburn, Harrison County
Secretary – Donna Mullins, Minifee County
Treasurer – Kathy Ballard, Nelson County
Annalist – Heather Russell, Harrison County
Past President – Stephanie Crouch, Bath County

## **Directors**

Bluegrass – Venita Wood, Harrison County Fort Harrod – Gil Thurman, Franklin County Green River – Lori Whitlow, Daviess County Lake Cumberland - Carolyn Morris, Taylor County Licking River – Diana Wilson, Lewis County Lincoln Trail - Sue Ann McCandless, LaRue County Louisville – Donna Browne, Jefferson County Mammoth Cave – Linda Martin, Logan County Northeast Kentucky – Debra Litteral, Greenup County Northern Kentucky – Marilyn Lauer, Campbell County Pennyrile – Sherri Friend, Hopkins County Purchase – Sabrina Carter, Fulton County Quicksand – Diane Warren, Robinson Center Wilderness Trail – Eileen Kopp, Laurel County UK Campus, Princeton – Marilyn Hooks UK Campus, Lexington – Susan Wiley