## Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter 2011 – 2012 Board



## **Officers**

President – Stephanie Crouch, Bath County
President-Elect – Brenda Gregory, Simpson County
Vice President – Sherry Taylor, Warren County
Secretary – Donna Mullins, Minifee County
Treasurer – Kathy Ballard, Nelson County
Annalist – Heather Russell, Harrison County
Past President – Kym Pope, Woodford County

## **Directors**

Bluegrass – Evonne Blackburn, Harrison County Fort Harrod – Gil Thurman, Franklin County Green River – Julie Stallings, Daviess County Lake Cumberland - Carolyn Morris, Taylor County Licking River – Diana Wilson, Lewis County Lincoln Trail - Sue Ann McCandless, LaRue County Louisville – Donna Browne, Jefferson County Mammoth Cave – Linda Martin, Logan County Northeast Kentucky – Debra Litteral, Greenup County Northern Kentucky – Marilyn Lauer, Campbell County Pennyrile – Sherri Friend, Hopkins County Purchase – Sabrina Carter, Fulton County Quicksand – Diane Warren, Robinson Center Wilderness Trail – Tina Bledsoe, Laurel County UK Campus, Princeton – Marilyn Hooks UK Campus, Lexington – Marie Bechstein