## *Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter 2010 – 2011 Board*



## **Officers**

President – Kym Pope, Woodford County President-Elect – Stephanie Crouch, Bath County Vice President – Brenda Gregory, Simpson County Secretary – Heather Russell, Harrison County Treasurer – Kathy Ballard, Nelson County Annalist – Linda Martin, Logan County Past President– Lillie Thompson, Daviess County

## **Directors**

Bluegrass – Evonne Blackburn, Harrison County Fort Harrod – Gil Thurman, Franklin County Green River – Julie Stallings, Daviess County Lake Cumberland – Carolyn Morris, Taylor County Licking River – Donna Mullins, Menifee County Lincoln Trail – Genevieve Roso, Larue County Louisville – Donna Knebel, Jefferson County Mammoth Cave – Sherry Taylor, Warren County Northeast Kentucky – Gail Rice, Greenup County Northern Kentucky – Marilyn Lauer, Campbell County Pennyrile - Olivia Jones, Lyon County Purchase – Sabrina Carter, Fulton County Quicksand – Diane Warren, Robinson Center Wilderness Trail – Tina Bledsoe, Laurel County UK Campus, Princeton – Marilyn Hooks UK Campus, Lexington – Marie Bechstein