Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter 2009 – 2010 Board



Officers

President – Lillie Thompson, Daviess County President-Elect – Kym Pope, Woodford County Vice President – Amy Hogan, Metcalfe County Secretary – Teresa Bright, Adair County Treasurer – Kathy Ballard, Nelson County Annalist – Sally Tanner, Ballard County Past President– Charolette Arnett, Monroe County

Directors

Bluegrass – Evonne Blackburn, Harrison County Fort Harrod – Kathy Clark, Mercer County Green River – Julie Stallings, Daviess County Lake Cumberland – Allison Taylor, Pulaski County Licking River – Jan Law-Stevens, Rowan County Lincoln Trail – Genevieve Roso, Larue County Louisville – Donna Knebel, Jefferson County Mammoth Cave – Sherry Taylor, Warren County Northeast Kentucky – Gail Rice, Greenup County Northern Kentucky – Marilyn Lauer, Campbell County Pennyrile – Olivia Coleman, Lyon County Purchase – Deena Myatt, Ballard County Quicksand – Jackie Allen, Robinson Station Wilderness Trail – Brenda Saylor, Rockcastle County Velma Mullins, Laurel County UK Campus, Princeton - Marilyn Hooks UK Campus, Lexington – Marie Bechstein