Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter 2008 – 2009 Board



Officers

President – Charolette Arnett, Monroe County
President-Elect – Malinda Cooper, Clark County
Vice President – Kym Pope, Woodford County
Secretary – Teresa Bright, Adair County
Treasurer – Kathy Ballard, Nelson County
Annalist – Donna Browne, Jefferson County
Past President – Sally Tanner, Ballard County

Directors

Bluegrass – Evonne Blackburn, Harrison County Fort Harrod – Kathy Clark, Mercer County Green River – Julie Stallings, Daviess County Lake Cumberland - Allison Taylor, Pulaski County Licking River – Jan Law-Stevens, Rowan County Lincoln Trail – Genevieve Roso, Larue County Louisville – Donna Knebel, Jefferson County Mammoth Cave – Sherry Taylor, Warren County Northeast Kentucky – Gail Rice, Greenup County Northern Kentucky – Marilyn Lauer, Campbell County Pennyrile – Kitty Simpson, Hopkins County Purchase – Deena Myatt, Ballard County Quicksand – Tammy Brock, Leslie County Wilderness Trail – Brenda Saylor, Rockcastle County Velma Mullins, Laurel County UK Campus, Princeton – Marilyn Hooks UK Campus, Lexington - Marie Bechstein