Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter 2007 – 2008 Board



Officers

President – Sally Tanner, Ballard County President-Elect – Charolette Arnett, Monroe County Vice President – Malinda Cooper, Clark County Secretary – Jan Law-Stevens, Rowan County Treasurer – Kelly Carney, Taylor County Annalist – Donna Browne, Jefferson County Past President– Lillie Thompson, Daviess County

Directors

Bluegrass – Evonne Blackburn, Harrison County Fort Harrod – Kym Pope, Woodford County Green River – Linda Tapp, Webster County Lake Cumberland – Darlene Humphress, Taylor County Licking River – Angie Elliott, Morgan County Lincoln Trail – Genevieve Roso, Larue County Louisville – Donna Thompson, Jefferson County Mammoth Cave – Linda Childress, Hart County Northeast Kentucky – Gail Rice, Greenup County Northern Kentucky – Marilyn Lauer, Campbell County Pennyrile - Kitty Simpson, Hopkins County Purchase – Deena Myatt, Ballard County Quicksand – Debra Combs, Lee County Wilderness Trail – Brenda Saylor, Rockcastle County Velma Mullins, Laurel County UK Campus, Princeton - Marilyn Hooks UK Campus, Lexington – Bob O'Brien