Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter 2006 – 2007 Board



Officers

President – Lillie Thompson, Daviess County
President-Elect – Sally Tanner, Ballard County
Vice President – Charolette Arnett, Monroe County
Secretary – Evonne Blackburn, Harrison County
Treasurer – Beanna Bixler, Grant County
Annalist – Debra Combs, Lee County
Past President– Donna Browne, Jefferson County

Directors

Bluegrass – Venita Wood, Harrison County Fort Harrod – Kym Pope, Woodford County Green River – Linda Tapp, Webster County Lake Cumberland – Darlene Humphress, Taylor County Licking River – Angie Elliott, Morgan County Lincoln Trail – Susan Martin, Grayson County Louisville – Donna Thompson, Jefferson County Mammoth Cave – Linda Childress, Hart County Northeast Kentucky – Gail Rice, Greenup County Northern Kentucky – Marilyn Lauer, Campbell County Pennyrile – Gay Ledford, Trigg County Purchase – Deena Myatt, Ballard County Quicksand – Wanda Dennison, Wolfe County Wilderness Trail – Reva Brown, Laurel County Eileen Estridge, Laurel County UK Campus, Princeton – Marilyn Hooks

UK Campus, Lexington – Bob O'Brien