## Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter 2005 – 2006 Board



## Officers

President – Donna Browne, Jefferson County
President-Elect – Lillie Thompson, Daviess County
Vice President – Sally Tanner, Ballard County
Secretary – Evonne Blackburn, Harrison County
Treasurer – Alethia Prettyman Christian County
Annalist – Debra Combs, Lee County

## **Directors**

Bluegrass – Venita Wood, Harrison County Fort Harrod – Kym Pope, Woodford County Green River – Ann Gish, Henderson County Lake Cumberland – Danny Adams, Wayne County Licking River – Vacant Lincoln Trail – Susan Martin, Grayson County Louisville – Marilyn Chambers, Jefferson County Mammoth Cave – Linda Childress, Monroe Northeast Kentucky – Gail Rice, Greenup County Northern Kentucky – Marilyn Lauer, Campbell County Pennyrile – *Gay Ledford*, *Trigg County* Purchase – Deena Myatt, Ballard County Quicksand - Jackie Allen, Robinson Station Wilderness Trail – Cathy Howell, Jackson County UK Campus – Connie Conlee UK Campus – Bob O'Brien