Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter 2004 – 2005 Board



Officers

President – Carolyn Morris, Taylor County President-Elect – Donna Browne, Jefferson County Vice President – Monica Keeling, McCracken County Secretary – Evonne Blackburn, Harrison County Treasurer – Alethia Prettyman Christian County Annalist – Debra Combs, Lee County

Directors

Bluegrass – Venita Wood, Harrison County Fort Harrod – Kym Pope, Woodford County Green River – Lillie Thompson, Daviess County Lake Cumberland – Danny Adams, Wayne County Licking River – Donna Mullins, Menifee County Lincoln Trail – Susan Martin, Grayson County Louisville – Marilyn Chambers, Jefferson County Mammoth Cave – Charolette Arnett, Monroe County Northeast Kentucky – Brenda Bevins, Pike County Northern Kentucky – Kaye Johnting, Pendleton County Pennyrile – Kathy Adams, Hopkins County Purchase – Debbie Burgess Quicksand – Jackie Allen, Robinson Station Wilderness Trail – Cathy Howell, Jackson County UK Campus – Sue Ensminger UK Campus – Bob O'Brien