## Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter 2003 – 2004 Board



## Officers

President – Carolyn Morris, Taylor County
Vice President – Donna Browne, Jefferson County
Secretary – Mary Jane Gaines, Anderson County
Treasurer – Barbara Glanz, Jefferson County
Annalist – Debra Combs, Lee County
Past President – Marilyn McAdoo, Past President

## **Directors**

Bluegrass – Evonne Blackburn, Harrison County Fort Harrod - Marie Bechstein, Franklin County Green River – Linda Tapp, Webster County Lake Cumberland – Judi Bates, Wayne County Licking River – Jan Law-Stevens, Rowan County Lincoln Trail – Susan Martin, Grayson County Louisville – Janice Chapman, Jefferson County Mammoth Cave - Charolette Arnett, Monroe County Northeast Kentucky – Brenda Bevins, Pike County Northern Kentucky – Kaye Johnting, Pendleton County Pennyrile – Kathy Adams, Hopkins County Purchase – Monica Keeling, McCracken County Quicksand - Vacant Wilderness Trail – Cathy Howell, Jackson County UK Campus – Sue Ensminger UK Campus – Sandy Rosenberger