Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter 2001 – 2002 Board



Officers

President – Wanda Paris Vice President – Mary McAdoo Secretary – Kitty Simpson Treasurer – Carolyn Morris Annalist – Sally Watson Tanner Past President – Malinda Cooper

Directors

Purchase – Monica Keeling Pennyrile – Nelda Snead Quicksand – Debra Combs Licking River – Jan Law-Stevens Northern Kentucky – Kaye Johnting Bluegrass – Debbie Fritsch Green River – Linda Tapp Lake Cumberlad – Teresa Bright Lincoln Trail – Teresa Powell Fort Harrod – Mary Jane Gaines Louisville – Donna Browne Mammoth Cave – Barbara Jackson Northeast – Brenda Bevins Wilderness Trail – Brenda Trammel UK Campus – Sue Ensminger UK Campus – Sandy Rosenberger