Chi Epsilon Sigma – Gamma Chapter 2000 – 2001 Board



<u>Officers</u>

President – Malinda Cooper, Bluegrass Area Vice President – Wanda Paris, Pennyrile Area Secretary – Teresa Bright, Lake Cumberland Area Treasurer – Katie Columbia, Northern KY Area Annalist – Sherry Vinson, Northeast Area Annalist term completed by Sally Watson, Purchase Area

Directors

Purchase – Monica Keeling Pennyrile – Kitty Simpson Quicksand – Debra Combs Licking River – Jan Law-Stevens Northern Kentucky – Kaye Johnting Bluegrass – Debbie Fritsch Green River – Linda Tapp Lake Cumberlad – Carolyn Morris Lincoln Trail – Teresa Powell Fort Harrod – Mary Jane Gaines Louisville – Donna Browne Mammoth Cave - Barbara Jackson Northeast – Brenda Bevins Wilderness Trail – Brenda Trammel UK Campus – Sue Ensminger UK Campus – Nona Richie